JS Extreme - шаблон joomla Окна



Regional organization established in October 6, 1990 after the signing of the Constitutive Act of the five countries members of North Africa States, (Algeria, Mauritania, Morocco, Tunis & Libya). And joined later Egypt and Sudan.

The CRTEAN has, in its Tunis headquarters, all the privileges and immunities as any international organizations. 



The Center aims to encouraging the institutions in Member States for:
 - Using remote sensing techniques and upstream systems in the areas of sustainable development and scientific research.
- Technologies Transfer.
- Capacity building for the member states.



Financing Sources

Center budget is made up of:
- Member State contributions
- Subscription fees in return for granting membership post place for those who wish
- From the proceeds of scientific advice provided by the Center
- From operational cost for funded regional projects

As well as financial donations from civil society organizations


Legal Text